A- A A+

CALL US NOW: 07885 549 173

EMAIL US: admin@lothiandisabilitysport.co.uk 

LDS Committee Members & Structure

LDS is led by a Management Committee comprising a Chair, Vice Chair, Minute Secretary and Treasurer together with Club and Athlete representatives, Sports Conveners (for target sports) and representatives from the 4 local authorities and Scottish Disability Sport.

There are also positions for a Fundraising Co-ordinator, a Child Protection Officer and a Communications Officer.

An image of the LDS Committee Structure - the management board oversees the coordinator as well as three sub-groupsDetails of the Committee are as follows:

Chair - Kevin Ferguson
Vice Chair - Vacant
Minute Secretary - Ryan Johnston
Treasurer - Elizabeth Ann Little
East Lothian Council Rep - Paul Huish
Edinburgh Council Rep - Vacant
Midlothian Council Rep - Vacant
West Lothian Council Rep - Vacant
Scottish Disability Sport Rep - Mark Gaffney
Edinburgh Leisure Rep - Vacant
SDS East Regional Manager - Neal Herbert
Marketing & Communication - Vacant
Club Rep - Richard Vallis
Athlete Rep - Ross Foley
  - Richard Morrison
Archery Co-ordinator  - Richard Vallis
Disability Sport Officer - Jack Brodie



If you are interested in becoming a member of the LDS Committee then please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Partners

West Lothian Council
Previous Next